AMDG - Agency Medical Directors' Group Home Page

 

AMDG - Contact Us
Home
Contact Us
Interagency Guidelines
AMDG News and Events

Contact Us


 

AMDG Mailing Address:

 

Agency Medical Directors' Group
P.O. Box 44321
Olympia, Washington 98504

AMDG Members:

Gary Franklin, MD, MPH - Chair
Washington State Department of Labor & Industries

Phone: (360) 902-5020
Email: Gary.Franklin@Lni.wa.gov


Daniel Lessler, MD, MPH
Washington State Health Care Authority
Phone: (360) 725-1893
Email: Daniel.Lessler@hca.wa.gov


Michelle Davis, MPA
Washington State Board of Health
Phone: (360) 236-4106
Email: Michelle.Davis@sboh.wa.gov


Kathy Lofy, MD
Washington State Health Officer
Phone: (206) 418-5510
Email: Kathy.Lofy@DOH.wa.gov


Alfie Alvarado-Ramos
Washington State Department of Veterans Affairs
Phone: (360) 725-2155
Email: alfie@dva.wa.gov


Jason Siems
Washington State Office of the Insurance Commissioner
Phone: (360) 725-7037
Email: JasonS@oic.wa.gov


Steve Hammond, MD, PhD
Washington State Department of Corrections
Phone: (360) 725-8700
Email: steve.hammond@doc.wa.gov



Content Contact:

For content questions or comments, please contact:

Simone Javaher RN, BSN, MPA
Washington State Department of Labor & Industries

Phone: (360) 902-4246
Email: simone.javaher@Lni.wa.gov

Technical Contact:

For technical questions or comments, please contact:

Kim Cody
Phone: (360) 902-6814
Email: telk235@lni.wa.gov

Media Inquiries:

For information about AMDG projects or publications, please contact:

Barbara Davis
Phone: (360) 902-4216
Email: daba235@lni.wa.gov


About AMDG  |  Privacy and security statement  |  Intended use/external content policy  |  Contact us

Washington State Agency Medical Directors' Group. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.


Dev - \\OlyHomepr\AMDG: devAMDG.lni.wa.gov
Prod - \\OlyHomepr\AMDG: AMDG.lni.wa.gov
Prod - \\OlyHomepr\AMDG: www.AMDG.lni.wa.gov
Prod - \\OlyHomepr\AMDG: www.AgencyMedicalDirectors.wa.gov