AMDG - Agency Medical Directors' Group Home Page

 

AMDG - Contact Us
Interagency Guidelines
Evidence-Based Medicine
Pay for Quality
Provider Education and Outreach
AMDG News and Events
About the AMDG
Contact Us
Home

Contact Us


AMDG Members Contact:

 

AMDG Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 44321
Olympia, Washington 98504

Gary Franklin, MD, MPH - Chair
Washington State Department of Labor & Industries

Phone: (360) 902-5020
E-mail: fral235@lni.wa.gov


Daniel Lessler, MD, MPH
Washington State Health Care Authority
Phone: (360) 725-1893
E-mail: Daniel.Lessler@hca.wa.gov


Charissa Fotinos, MD
Washington State Health Care Authority
Phone: (360) 923-2709
E-mail: FotinC@dshs.wa.gov


John Austin, PhD
Washington State Board of Health
Phone: (360) 236-4106
E-mail: john.austin@sboh.wa.gov


Kathy Lofy, MD
Washington State Health Officer
Phone: (206) 418-5510
E-mail: Kathy.Lofy@DOH.WA.GOV


Alfie Alvarado-Ramos
Washington State Department of Veterans Affairs
Phone: (360) 725-2155
E-mail: alfie@dva.wa.gov


Pete Cutler
Washington State Office of the Insurance Commissioner
Phone: (360) 725-9651
E-mail: PeteC@oic.wa.gov


Steve Hammond, MD, PhD
Washington State Department of Corrections
Phone: (360) 725-8700
E-mail: steve.hammond@doc.wa.gov



Technical Contact:

For technical questions or comments, please contact:

Daniel Ferris
Phone: (360) 902-5194
E-mail: feri235@lni.wa.gov

Media Inquiries:

For information about AMDG projects or publications, please contact:

Barbara Davis
Phone: (360) 902-4216
E-mail: daba235@lni.wa.gov


About AMDG  |  Privacy and security statement  |  Intended use/external content policy  |  Contact us

Washington State Agency Medical Directors' Group. Use of this site is subject to the laws of the state of Washington.